2023 Holiday Schedule

All offices, with the exception of those operations required for the comfort and safety of the residents of Peach County, will be closed on the following dates:

HOLIDAY DAY DATE
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Juneteenth Wednesday June 19
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25
" class="hidden">泰安天气预报